This is where it all started from.

This is where it all started from.

ยท

2 min read

Who am i?

My name is Tenzin woeser and i am one among many tibetan refugee who is settled in india. I was born and bought in southern part of india where i have spent my entire childhood.

I graduated in the year 2017 from Global academy of technology with the degree in bachelor of engineering in computer science.

I was never a bright student and of course i was not among them who had figured out what they want to be in their early 20s but i was and i am a very a curious person because of which it drove me to the field of computer science.

I am a front-end geek and i have more than 2+ years of industry experience in same.

Why front-end ?

Unlike most programmer who had their wow โค moment to their first "Hello world" project, i shared the same feeling when i first created my .html file and opened it in my local computer, i knew then and there that this is something which i want to do and could be good at.

Although i understand backend/server side language i decided to be a front-end developer because i love the process where you play with the raw data and make it visually appealing to the end user.

Why write blog / tech blog?

I have seen many developers who write technical blogs and i never really quite understood why they actually do it, after so many years i have come to a point where i feel i should start blogging too. Below are the few reason:

  • You will be actually documenting your journey and your learnings over the year.

  • You get a whole community to whom you can share the blog and get feedback from.

  • It can of course get you connected to developer across the globe and improve your visibility.

I hope that after couple of years i will come back here and read this blog and i will go "This is where it all started from."

ย